ERP – Enterprise Resource Planning

 

Introduction

ERP is a system that automates all the processes from admission to issuance of degrees and provides a central medium of accessing/ reporting information to all the students and faculty of LGU provisioned by ERP LGU. It serves as a centralized platform for all the stakeholders by means of:
1. Student Portal
2. Faculty Portal
3. Office Automation Portal

Sr. Name Designation Qualification Email
1 Dr. Ahmad Naeem Akhtar Director PhD in Telecommunication Engineering drnaeem@lgu.edu.pk
2 Jaleel Nazir Assistant Director MCS + MBIT jaleel@lgu.edu.pk
3 Shan E Zahra Sr. Support Officer M.Phil shanezahra@lgu.edu.pk
4 Noor Ul Qamar Sr. Support Officer MCS noorulqamar@lgu.edu.pk
5 Tayab Altaf Erp Officer M.Phil tayabaltaf@lgu.edu.pk
6 Shamsa Riaz Erp Officer M.Phil shamsariaz@lgu.edu.pk
7 Abdul Rahim Jr. Developer M.Phil (Scholar) abdulrahim@lgu.edu.pk
8 Muhammad Salman Shahbaz Jr. Developer BSCS salmanshahbaz@lgu.edu.pk
9 Arslan Ahmad Assistant Lecturer MBA (Scholar) arslanahmad@lgu.edu.pk
10 Waleed Khalid Erp Officer M.Phil (Scholar) waleed.khalid@lgu.edu.pk
11 Ammar Zia Operation Officer M.Phil (Scholar) ammarzia@lgu.edu.pk